>I’m getting dizzy from the relationship statuses!!   Leave a comment

>Well huh! – Things spin around so dam quickly on Facebook… I get dizzy sometimes. The relationship status go crazy from one GF/BF to the next. The one guy I’m really despising right now broke two of my “nieces” hearts, broke up with one two days ago, now he’s gone into a relationship with another. The guy is definitely a player. He changes girlfriends like he changes underwear. And he’s in High School!.. wtf.
Anyways another profile.. who I thought was fake because a certain girl was soo insecure and lonely she made one up. Come to find out I guess he’s real.. which now I’m kinda sad for Dara now that he’s real. :-/

Posted January 23, 2011 by shannon in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

