>Small town – big memories   Leave a comment

>So im talking to Brittany about a certain kid whom I’m worried about…and I tell her she reminds me of Brandie, and old friend of Amandas who got pregnant, and shes like “Brandy?”.. and I said “yeah… used to live in New Hope… you know her?”.. and she said “sadly… I used to be best friends with her.. but we haven’t talked in a few years”. WOW…. small town. Last I saw of Brandie she had a 4 month old daughter “Meghan” and that was back in 2002(?) I wonder how she’s doin?

Posted January 12, 2011 by shannon in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

