>Good friends moving away   Leave a comment

>Aug 3rd, 2004
Wow !…I was pretty busy last week, a lil overtime at work, sayin goodbye to Janet, Graham and Megan, and driving Brandon back down to SC with Amanda (big). I’m gonna miss Janet and the gang….they were real good people, she was real cool.
Amanda was in tears when we dropped off Brandon in Manning, SC. She loves Brandon so much. You know she’ll make a great mother. She’s got a real good heart. I know she’s hurting & lonely inside. I mean I can see why, she’s been dumped twice !!.She deserves alot more. I wanna hug her so bad, just to let her know that “Hey…as a friend I care for you…alot”.anyways …back to work 🙂

Posted July 3, 2004 by shannon in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

