>A new job!!   Leave a comment

>March 18, 2004
Well, things are looking slightly better now……I use the word slightly cause Vicky & Kevin are still hurting financially wise (“borrowing Peter to pay Paul”). GOD….I hate that saying !…so cliche !….anyway….I GOT A JOB !!!….finally something decent….and fun!!….I’m working for “Geeks on Call” a nationwide on-site computer service franchise that covers from DC to Florida to Texas and states in between. I had just started Wed and it’s looks pretty promising. I work as a dispatcher receiving calls from customers who have problems with their computers and dispatch technicians to homes.

Posted March 18, 2004 by shannon in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

