>Yea!!.. I’m back among the employed !   Leave a comment

>July, 28, 2003
Well….I’ve gotta job !! The bummer is that it’s not exactly the kinda job that I like….I’m working at HUDD, which is a distribution warehouse for Target and Wallmart as a forklift driver loading and unloading trailers full of merchandise…..YEE HAA!!! just what I like !! (sarcasm)…It’s not quite the meaningful job that I’ve been searchin for….but again I’ve only got a couple more months anyway so it doesn’t really matter huh ? The hours REALLY suck !! Fri, Sat & Sun – 12hr shifts from 7pm-7am. How does that REO Speedwagon go? You gotta “Roll with the Changes”…LOL !

Posted July 28, 2003 by shannon in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

