>A dads worst nightmare   Leave a comment

>July 3, 2003
Well…I’ve decided too go out Sunday afternoon….Oh…and guess what…dear ol dad just found out his daughter isn’t a virgin anymore !. Just $#%#$%$ great!!!….all the more reason to go away !! I had been going thru KeyKey logger…and found Amanda chatting with Brandie and read this…
___
| | –> I love VIN DIESEL!!!!! – Conversation 02-Jul-2003, 22:56:46

I don’t know
hmm
lol
what was ur first time like?
lol
it feels weird me asking u that
___
| | –> I love VIN DIESEL!!!!! – Conversation 02-Jul-2003, 22:58:26

oohhpl
ok
yeah it hurt me too…i was almost in tears
___
| | –> I love VIN DIESEL!!!!! – Conversation 02-Jul-2003, 22:59:32

yeah

yeah…..
i need ur help brandie
seriously
i need to take a u test

| | –> I love VIN DIESEL!!!!! – Conversation 02-Jul-2003, 23:00:22

lol
a”you know”test
P

___
| | –> Chris – Conversation 02-Jul-2003, 23:00:36

no…

___
| | –> I love VIN DIESEL!!!!! – Conversation 02-Jul-2003, 23:01:06

yteah
yeah
and i have no way to get one or anything
___
| | –> I love VIN DIESEL!!!!! – Conversation 02-Jul-2003, 23:06:02

lol
cool
lol
no not really
well..
my first time was great
lol
it just took some time to get use to it
we did it 3 times
___
| | –> Chris – Conversation 02-Jul-2003, 23:24:00

sorry
i had to go throw up
__________________________
That was the end of the conversation….so….I don’t know.

Posted July 3, 2003 by shannon in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

