>Fun times to party by!   Leave a comment

>June 17,2003
Well, got trashed the other hight….maybe trashed is to much of a word….maybe a REAL GOOD BUZZ is more like it. Went out to Blakelys, a country bar…..had a good time………we (Amanda & me) started downin shots of Snappes with beer……I was much more pitiful than Amanda……she just had a MILD buzz !!! But thats where I payed for it dearly the next day!! Mixing liquor with the beer….DUH!! I really should know better huh !!! I’ll definitly be going back though…..I kinda miss the partying……..It’s either that or I gotta find someplace to meet someone !!

Posted June 17, 2003 by shannon in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

