>Getting old sucks!   Leave a comment

>June 11,2003
MAN Do I hurt !!…..lately my kidneys have been really painful and hurting. About three years ago they started acting up…….now I know there is a prob…it seems like urine/water just stays in the kindneys and isn’t being passed to my bladder. This only happens when I’m laying down though.Turned 40 the other day…..it SUCKS !!! I had actually started feeling my age about two years ago…before that I felt sooo great…like I was 28 (but I was actually 38) Now look………sheeesh!!

Posted June 11, 2003 by shannon in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

